• Academy lectures as representatives

    6th of January 2017 · tags:

    Shortly before Christmas formerly DIEM student and now lecturer in music theory and history at the Academy, Li Ying Wu, as well as drummer and lecturer at the Academy, Anders Mogensen, was appointed members of the new Board of representatives of the Danish Arts Foundation. The Board appoints members of the Danish Arts Foundation and follows the Art Fund's work.

    The new Board has a 4-year period of sitting, from 2017 to 2020, and consists of 48 members, appointed by a wide range of arts organizations and institutions, including from the musical scene. The chairperson is appointed by the Minister of Culture. The musical scene appoints a total of 10 members of the board.

Månedsvisning: Vælg måned
Show month