• Academy lectureres in Danish Arts Foundation

    4th of January 2016 · tags:

    At New Year new members join the grant committees under the Danish Arts Foundation. The grant committees primarily distribute work grants to artists in the different art forms. The committee members are appointed for four-year terms.

    The next four years is Kristina Holgersen chair person at the grant committe for music. She also teaches entrepreneurship at the Academy.

    Also Mads Bærentzen is one of the new menbers of the grant committee for music. Besides his work as a pianist, including in Aarhus Jazz Orchestra, he teaches piano at the Academy.

Månedsvisning: Vælg måned
Show month