Honorary Professors

The Royal Academy of Music Aarhus/Aalborg has established cooperation with a number of top-level international artists.

This cooperation strengthens and inspires the studies at the Academy and enriches the Academy’s international contacts.

Current Cooperation Agreements

Currently, cooperation agreements have been concluded with following artists:

Jazz musician Palle Mikkelborg (in Danish)

Cellist Andreas Brantelid

Vocalist Peder Karlsson

Organist Eric Le Brun

Several other cooperation agreements are expected to be concluded with other international artists.

Previous cooperation agreements

Cooperation agreements have earlier been concluded with following artists (but has now ended):

Soprano Barbara Bonney

Vocal Artist Bobby McFerrin

Trumpeter Reinhold Freidrich

Pianist Irina Osipova

Guitar player Marco Socías (in Danish)

Page last updated 9th of April 2018

Palle Mikkelborg
Andras Brantelied
Eric Le Brun