• Debut Concert - Nicolas Sublet, violin

    15/06 kl. 19:30 - Musikhuset Aarhus, Symfonisk Sal

    Use entrance from Skovgaardsgade

    Music by Ravel, Milhaud, Piazolla etc.

    Randers Chamber Orchestra
    Aya Tominaga, piano

    Entrance: DKK 50 + fee: Musikhusets Billetsalg - only online on the day of the concert

    Read more (in Danish).

    See program.

Månedsvisning: Vælg måned
Show month