• Students at the Student Music Award

    14th of March 2014 · tags:

    Three bands, each with three students from the Academy, has been nominated for the Student Music Award 2014 in Aarhus. The three bands are: Astronaut, Farewell Carousel and Maria Malmö. Anyone can vote for their favorite band via this link. Vote before 25 March!

    The five bands with the most votes on aoa.dk, will on the final evening of 11 April in Student House Aarhus be judged by a jury of a representative from Gaffa, a representative from SPOT Festival, Thomas Nygaard from Aarhus Stiftstidende and Tim Alvin Boström, musician in “The Boy That Got Away”, winner of the Student Music Award 2012 - and also an Academy-band!

    With the winner title follows a live performance at Denmark's Largest Friday Bar and Sports Day, a job at “Backstage”, as well as a full day's production practice with technician.

Månedsvisning: Vælg måned
Show month