• Five students as solists with Aalborg Symfoniorkester

    15th of November 2011 · tags:

    Five student won the competition friday: Ann Sophie Rønne Hansen, flute; Sidsel Aja Eriksen, mezzosoprano; Chiao-Hui Hwang, cello; Hana Strelcova, cello; og  Christine Christensen, mezzosoprano.

    They will all participate as soloists by a concert with Aalborg Symfoniorkester Janyuary the 26th.

Månedsvisning: Vælg måned
Show month