• DIEM Elektro: Koncert med DIEMstuderende

    19/09 kl. 20:00 - Det Jyske Musikkonservatorium, Aarhus, Klubscenen

    Laurits Esben Jongejan:
    Laurits will perform the first part of the audio visuel peice "Tors 9 haver"

    Olga Szymula:
    Olga Szymula will present her very first step into a new interdisciplinary composition intended to be presented in its final version in the end 2019. The first step is : a multi-channel audiovisual piece. Work in progress.

    Jonas Reif-Jørgensen:
    Jonas will be presenting extracts from his ambient work ''Submerged Signals''.

    Fri entré

Månedsvisning: Vælg måned
Show month

Søg i kalender